3e5b622f51 · Cleanup on Recipe View page · Updated 2024-09-21 17:21:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?